Event Calendar

Saturday 27.04.2019 bis

Sunday 28.04.2019

14:00 bis 18:00

Wake Area

Ronix Testival
PRODUKTTEST IN DER WAKE AREA

Friday 03.05.2019

22:00

Riverhaus

SEASON OPENING
MIT LIVE BAND SODA ZITRON

Saturday 11.05.2019

22:00

Riverhaus

River Haus Beats mit DJ Instyle
DJ SOUND IM RIVER HAUS
TYROLEAN WAKEBOARD MASTERS

Saturday 25.05.2019

09:00

Wake Area

TYROLEAN WAKEBOARD MASTERS
Wakeboard Contest

Friday 31.05.2019

22:00

Riverhaus

DREIRAD
LIVE IN CONCERT
After Work riding technique & bike repair course E-MTB

Thursday 06.06.2019

18:00

After Work riding technique & bike repair course E-MTB
E-MTB trial course

Friday 07.06.2019

22:00

Riverhaus

HIGH VOLTAGE
LIVE IN CONCERT
After Work riding technique & bike repair course

Friday 14.06.2019

18:00

After Work riding technique & bike repair course
E-MTB trial course

Friday 14.06.2019

22:00

Riverhaus

River Haus Beats mit DJ Instyle
DJ SOUND IM RIVER HAUS
After Work riding technique & bike repair course E-MTB

Wednesday 19.06.2019

18:00

After Work riding technique & bike repair course E-MTB
E-MTB trial course

Saturday 22.06.2019

11:00

Water Area

STIEGL EXTREME BLOBBING
... unglaubliche Luftakrobatik live
After Work riding technique & bike repair course

Friday 28.06.2019

18:00

After Work riding technique & bike repair course
E-MTB trial course

Friday 28.06.2019

22:00

Riverhaus

DREIRAD
LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 05.07.2019

22:00

Riverhaus

River Haus Beats mit DJ Instyle
DJ SOUND IM RIVER HAUS

Friday 26.07.2019

22:00

Riverhaus

DREIRAD
LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 02.08.2019

22:00

Riverhaus

River Haus Beats mit DJ Instyle
DJ SOUND IM RIVER HAUS

Friday 23.08.2019

22:00

Riverhaus

DREIRAD
LIVE IN CONCERT

Friday 13.09.2019

22:00

Riverhaus

SODA ZITRON
LIVE IN CONCERT

Saturday 21.09.2019

22:00

Riverhaus

River Haus Beats mit DJ Instyle
DJ SOUND IM RIVER HAUS
Outdoor Climbing Water Area Wake Area Offroad