E-motocross experience in Austria

Don’t worry about gearshift! Rather enjoy maximum speed.

Synchronous and brushless permanent magnet doesn’t ring a bell with you? Doesn’t matter, as long as you understand full speed and power! Because this is what the electric fleet of KTM MX bikes here in our premium MX indoor hall for your e-motocross experience in Austria is made of. Our guides are always on site to help you out if you experience any problems. After your MX experience exclusive in Austria, you can jump into the lake of our Water AREA to wash off the dirt. Your entry is free.

Allow one and a half hours for our e-motocross experience in Austria. Half an hour will be required for instructions and changing into gear. The rest of the time is pure motocross racing fun. All of our tours are accompanied exclusively by professional, certified guides, who also introduce to the sport and give safety instructions.

All equipment required for e-motocross in Austria, including full-face helmet, upper body protection, helmet liner, gloves, boots, shirt, and motorbike, are included in the price and provided by us. Please bring long trousers or jeans and a pair of tall socks.

To be able to book our e-motocross experience in Austria, you must be 16 years or older, at least 1.65 metres in height, and in good health. If you are under 18, you are required to bring your parents’ consent to registration. A driver’s license is not required.

The price for this tour includes your e-motorbike and equipment, as well as entry into our Water AREA on the day of your tour.

Since this activity takes place indoors, the weather won’t affect us.

Are you looking for real mountain bike action and an adventure in the Ötztal mountains that’s worth every penny? Join us on our electric-powered Valley Loop mountain bike trip in the dazzling nature of the Ötztal and explore Tyrol from the perspective of your e-mountain bike. Pass by Tyrol’s tallest waterfall and enjoy the most scenic spots in the region. Our experienced guides provide professional coaching that equips you with all the essentials you need for a premium e-mountain bike experience in Tyrol.


Medium:

D

You long for a break in the mountains? Get in the saddle of one of our high-end e-bikes and enjoy the momentum. With the electric support of our new generation e-bike fleet, you can take on this trip with ease. Our licensed mountain bike guides provide you with interesting insights into the art of e-bike trekking.


Einsteiger:

Jump on the lift and get your adrenaline rush hitting exquisite downhill tracks and steep descents. Rock natural wood sections and clear the gaps of advanced single tracks at the Bike Republic Sölden in Tyrol – one of the most unique mountain bike and downhill destinations in Austria. The MTB Freeride Rallye Sölden day trip is ideal for riders ready to take on the next level. The AREA 47 Bike Academy guides ensure quick progress and maximum action even for beginners.


Pro:

The Imster Schlucht rafting experience in the Ötztal in Tyrol is a great introductory white-water trip. It has a level three difficulty rating, meaning it’s suitable for beginners. The unique course of the river, however, excites rafters of all levels. Including some excellent waves and drops that guarantee bursts of laughter in the boat and plenty of adrenaline, rafting in the Imster Schlucht delivers a mix between great natural scenery and excellent white-water and is ideal for corporate, club, school, and family trips.


Einsteiger:

This spectacular three- to four-hour tour is the ideal canyoning trip for beginners, allowing you to explore the Tyrolean mountains from a unique point of view. Rope down waterfalls, slide down slick, natural chutes, and jump down cliffs several metres high.


Einsteiger:

If you are one of these people who think life is like walking on a tightrope, we’ll show you what it really means to lose your balance. At giddy heights of up to 27 metres, we’ll dare you to master one challenge after another, with just six inches keeping you from a plunge. Good luck!


Medium:
Wählen

E-Motocross in Österreich

Keine Gänge, keine Kupplung, nur Geschwindigkeit & maximaler Fahrspaß.

Bürstenloser Permanentmagnet-Synchronmotor sagt dir nichts? Macht nichts, solange du die Bedeutung von Full-Speed und volle Power verstehst. Denn das steckt in deinem E-Motocross, mit dem du unserem E-Motocross-Track entlangjagst. Dein Guide ist dabei immer zur Stelle, wenn du mal ne Frage hast. Und nach deiner E-Motocross-Tour in Österreich springst du in den See der Water AREA – den Eintritt dafür schenken wir dir.

Die Tour dauert rund eineinhalb Stunden, wobei eine halbe Stunde auf die Einweisung und das Ankleiden entfallen. Der Rest ist reine Fahrtzeit! Alle unsere Touren werden ausnahmslos von zertifizierten Guides durchgeführt – inklusive Sicherheitsgespräch und Einführung.

Sämtliche für diese Tour notwendige Ausrüstung wie Vollvisierhelm, Oberkörper-Protektor, Sturmhaube, Handschuhe, Stiefel, Trikot und Motorräder bekommst du von uns. Alles im Preis inbegriffen! Bitte bring eine lange Hose und lange Socken mit.

Um bei uns indoor E-Motocross fahren zu können, musst du über eine gesunde körperliche Verfassung verfügen, mindestens 1,65 Meter groß und 16 Jahre alt sein. Solltest du unter 18 Jahre alt sein, dann vergiss nicht, eine Einverständniserklärung deiner Eltern mitzubringen. Du brauchst keinen Führerschein.

E-Motorrad, Spezialausrüstung und dein Eintritt in die Water AREA am Tourentag sind im Eintrittspreis inkludiert.

Wir sind hier indoor unterwegs, weshalb das Wetter keine Rolle spielt.

Die coolste Art, die Sehenswürdigkeiten des Ötztales zu erleben: Radle mit uns durch die unglaubliche Naturwelt und entdecke mit deinem E-Mountainbike Tirol auf einzigartige Weise. Vorbei an Tirols höchstem Wasserfall und unfassbar schönen Landschaften. Unsere Guides coachen dich dabei professionell und zeigen dir, worauf’s ankommt.


Fortgeschritten:

Du brauchst mal wieder ein Weekend in den Bergen? Dann schwing dich auf eines unserer High-End-E-Bikes und genieße den Fahrtwind. Dank elektronischer Unterstützung meisterst du diese Tour garantiert – und lernst dabei noch jede Menge über die Kunst des E-Bike-Trekkings von unseren spezialisierten Mountainbike-Guides.


Einsteiger:

Hoch mit der Gondel, runter mit grenzwertigen Adrenalinwerten im Blut: Rock die flowigsten Singletrails der Bike Republic Sölden in Tirol, dem einzigartigsten Mountainbike- und Downhill-Dorado in ganz Österreich. Diese Tagestour ist etwas für alle Enduro-Ritter, die gerne den nächsten Level wagen und rasante Lernfortschritte feiern wollen. Nur in der AREA 47 Bike Academy. Auch für Einsteiger geeignet.


Experte:

Rafting in der Imster Schlucht im Ötztal in Tirol ist mit Schwierigkeitsstufe 3 auch für Newcomer geeignet und begeistert mit einmaligem Flussverlauf, erstklassigen Wellen und Walzen, die für Gaudi und Adrenalin im Raft sorgen. Perfekt für Firmen-, Vereins-, Schul- und Familienausflüge.


Einsteiger:

Diese attraktive, ca. drei- bis vierstündige Tour für Einsteiger lässt dich die faszinierende Bergwelt Tirols auf völlig neue Weise erkunden. Seile dich Wasserfällen hinab, meistere die Naturrutsche und springe von meterhohen Felsen in die kalte Gischt.


Einsteiger:

Wenn du zu den Menschen gehörst, die das Leben für einen Balanceakt halten, dann zeigen wir dir, was es heißt, wirklich das Gleichgewicht zu verlieren. In erbarmungslosen 27 Metern Höhe meisterst du verschiedenste Stationen. Immer nur eine halbe Fußbreite vom Abgrund entfernt. Good luck!


Fortgeschritten:
Wählen

Impressionen