Canyoning in the Ötztal, Tyrol

Get the thrill of your life with this spectacular canyon experience.

Canyoning in the Ötztal, Tyrol combines all the things we love and ordinary people fear: exhilarating heights, water, untamed nature, and pure adrenaline. In the Ötztal in Tyrol, canyoning is especially thrilling, with the Alps providing a dramatic backdrop and mesmerising scenery.

Dive into a world you have never experienced before; venture into territory that is as scary as it is fascinating; climb down ropes taking you 40 metres deep into rocky canyons; jump down cliffs into roaring waters; and slide down the smoothest chutes you have ever seen. Beat the canyon, before the canyon beats you!

No worries: you won’t be alone. We provide you with the best canyon guides far and wide. They are ready to make your canyoning experience in the Ötztal, Tyrol a memorable yet safe adventure. A wetsuit, helmet, climbing harness, shoes and everything else you need for canyoning in the Ötztal, Tyrol is included in the price. All you need to bring is freedom of vertigo, sure-footedness, and, depending on the tour you intend to go on, some abseiling experience. What are you waiting for? Canyoning in the Ötztal in Tyrol is also ideally suited for incentives, team building events, and school excursions.

Have you fallen in love with canyoning in Tyrol and discovered a passion for abseiling? Try our exclusive Ötztal caving experience! If you would rather bask in the sun and get some more water action, you can slide, jump, and even fly across our Water AREA. Entry to our splashy water park is already included in the tour price!

Explore our canyoning trips

Dive into adventure.

All
Anfänger
Fortgeschrittener
Experte

This spectacular three- to four-hour tour is the ideal canyoning trip for beginners, allowing you to explore the Tyrolean mountains from a unique point of view. Rope down waterfalls, slide down slick, natural chutes, and jump down cliffs several metres high.


Minimum age: 14 years
Beginner:

This advanced tour is available only to those with prior canyoning and abseiling experiences and it requires you to push past your limits. Explore rugged cliffs, wild rivers, steep rock faces, and more of the many highlights the Ötztal has to offer. Turn the water at the bottom of the cliffs into your own swimming pool and the waterfalls into your diving platform. This tour takes between three to four hours, including transfer.


Minimum age: 16 years
Intermediate:

This tour is reserved for the canyoning elite. The most legendary 40-metre abseiling sections of the Ötztal and the adrenaline surge of your life make this trip a special treat for all those seeking a spine-tingling canyoning adventure. The three- to four-hour trip is only for advanced levels.


Minimum age: 16 years
Pro:

Young adventurers explore wild nature and experience canyoning in the beautiful Rosengartenschlucht. After their tour, they can enjoy free water action in our splashy Water AREA, where crazy slides, diving platforms, and other attractions await.


Minimum age: 10 years
Beginner:
Choose

Canyoning im Ötztal in Tirol

Das spektakuläre Schluchtenerlebnis für den Kick deines Lebens.

Canyoning im Ötztal in Tirol verbindet alles, was wir lieben – und was die meisten Normalsterblichen fürchten: Höhe, Wildwasser, ungezähmte Natur und grenzwertige Adrenalinspiegel. Vor allem im Ötztal in Tirol ist das Canyoning aufgrund der einzigartigen Gebirgslandschaft ein Spektakel, das deine Neuronen Funken sprühen lässt.

Tauche ein in eine Welt, wie du sie so noch nicht erlebt hast. Wage dich vor in Gefilde, die so furchteinflößend wie eindrucksvoll sind. Seile dich bis zu 40 Meter in die Tiefe ab, überwinde tosende Wasserfälle. Springe ins schäumende Nichts und rutsche entlang aalglatter Felsrillen den Abgrund hinab. Bis du die Schlucht bezwungen hast. Oder die Schlucht dich?

Keine Sorge: Du bist natürlich nicht auf dich alleine gestellt. Wir schicken unsere besten Schluchten-Guides mit auf deine Canyoning-Tour. Auch Neoprenanzüge, Helme, Gurt und alles was du für dein Canyoning-Abenteuer im Ötztal in Tirol brauchst, gibt’s von uns. Alles Weitere – eine gehörige Portion Mut und je nachdem, welche Tour du dir aussuchst, Abseilerfahrung und Schwindelfreiheit – musst du selbst mitbringen. Worauf wartest du noch? Unser Tipp: Canyoning im Ötztal in Tirol ist super für Incentives, Teambuilding-Events und Schulausflüge.

Du liebst Canyoning in Tirol und möchtest noch eins draufsetzen? Dann versuch dich am Caving im Ötztal. Und falls dir die Abkühlung beim Canyoning nicht ausreicht, dann rutsche, springe und fliege in unserer Water AREA. Der Eintritt ist bereits im Tourenpreis inkludiert!

Entdecke unsere Canyoning-Touren

Seile dich ins Abenteuer.

Alle
Anfänger
Fortgeschrittener
Experte

Diese attraktive, ca. drei- bis vierstündige Tour für Einsteiger lässt dich die faszinierende Bergwelt Tirols auf völlig neue Weise erkunden. Seile dich Wasserfällen hinab, meistere die Naturrutsche und springe von meterhohen Felsen in die kalte Gischt.


Mindestalter: 14 Jahre
Einsteiger:

Wie der Name schon sagt geht’s hier ausschließlich ums Abseilen in abenteuerliche, vertikale Schluchten. Kein Springen, kein Rutschen. Nur du, das Seil und gähnende Tiefen. Diese Tour ist ebenfalls für Einsteiger geeignet und dauert drei bis vier Stunden inklusive Transfer.


Mindestalter: 14 Jahre
Einsteiger:

Diese anspruchsvolle Tour für Fortgeschrittene und Canyoning-Erfahrene bringt dich an deine Grenzen. Erkunde zerklüftete Schluchten im Ötztal, Wildbäche, Felsrinnen und vieles mehr. Hier werden Felspools zu Tauchstationen und Wasserfälle zu Sprungtürmen. Die Dauer beträgt drei bis vier Stunden inklusive Transfer.


Mindestalter: 16 Jahre
Medium:

Die absolute Königsliga, wenn’s ums Canyoning im Ötztal geht. Mit legendären, 40 Meter hohen Abseilpassagen. Gönn dir diesen unvergesslichen Gefühlscocktail aus Nervenkitzel und unendlicher Euphorie. Diese Tour ist nur für Fortgeschrittene geeignet und dauert ca. drei bis vier Stunden.


Mindestalter: 16 Jahre
Pro:

Zuerst erobern kleine Abenteurer die wilde Rosengartenschlucht und entdecken die Natur von ihrer ungezähmten Seite. Danach geht’s in die im Preis inbegriffene Water AREA, wo Rutschen, Sprungtürme und vieles mehr auf die Kids warten.


Mindestalter: 10 Jahre
Einsteiger:
Wählen