Learn wakeboarding in Tyrol

Acquire the wakeboard basics with us in the Ötztal. It’s easier than you think!

Have you acquired a taste for the wake at our Rookie Wake Cable? We’ve got good news for you! This fun sport is relatively easy to learn – at least easier than, let’s say, playing the violin. All you need is some willpower and a little bit of balance; the right instructors are provided by us. At our Wake School Basic, we have assembled the best wake trainers of the scene and experienced guides that will equip you with important basic skills, such as starting from a dock, acquiring the right edging technique, and how to elegantly bring your ride to the finish.

After only one and a half good hours of expert coaching on our Rookie Wake Cable, you’re ready to go at our exclusive Wake AREA, which features a five-pillar cableway and a 420 metres long cable. Don’t worry; our coaches will be at your side even when you venture into the main park, and their pro tips will help you clean up your style in no time. Book your exclusive wake coaching online now, and have fun learning and mastering this extraordinary sport filled with water action. Your swim vest, helmet, board, wetsuit, and everything else you need for the sport are included!

Your wake training at a glance:
  • 1.5 hours of intense expert training on our Rookie Wake Cable (two-pillar cableway)
  • 2 hour passes for our Wake AREA including safety briefing and instructions
  • Swim vests, helmets, wetsuits, and boards for beginners to rent
  • Start time: 9.15 am - please be at the registration/reception at 9 am
  • Duration: 4 hours
  • Registration required at info@area47.at or +43 (0) 5266 8 76 76
  • Minimum/maximum number of participants: 4/8 persons

20.000 Quadratmeter Wasserfläche, 420 Meter Gesamtlänge und grenzenloser Fahrspaß: Entdecke unsere Main-Anlage.


Beginner

If you ever wanted to try out Wakeboarding – here’s your chance! And at our rookie wake cable at Water AREA it’s for free as well. You’re hooked up? No problem. Take a step up at the big cable at Wake AREA.


Beginner

Blobbing, Cannonball und fünf abgefahrene Rutschen: Gönn dir Adrenalin in unserer Water AREA.


Beginner
Choose

Wakeboarden lernen in Tirol

Erlerne die Wakeboard-Basics bei uns im Ötztal. Es ist einfacher, als du denkst!

Du bist an der Anfänger Wakeboard Anlage auf den Geschmack gekommen? Dann haben wir gute News für dich: die Trendsportart ist vergleichsweise einfach zu erlernen – zumindest einfacher als Geige-Spielen. Alles, was du dafür brauchst, ist Willensstärke, einen halbwegs ausgeprägten Gleichgewichtssinn und die richtigen Instructors. Letztere findest du in unserer Wake School Basic. Hier lernst du das richtige Starten, die korrekte Fahr- und Kurventechnik sowie den gelungenen Ausstieg.

Bereits nach eineinhalb Stunden Coaching an der Anfänger Wakeboard Anlage bist du ready für deinen großen Auftritt in der Wake AREA mit 5-Mast-Lift und 420 Metern Gesamtlänge. Keine Sorge: deine Coaches werden auch hier ein Auge auf dich werfen und dich mit Profi-Tipps versorgen, bis du’s draufhast. Buche am besten gleich dein exklusives Wakeboard-Training online, und hab Spaß beim Lernen dieser außergewöhnlichen Sportart. Schwimmwesten, Helm, Anfängerboard und Wetsuit sind inklusive!

Alle Infos zu deinem Wakeboard-Training haben wir hier für dich zusammengefasst:
  • 1,5 Stunden intensives Training mit dem Guide in der Anfänger Wakeboard Anlage (2-Mast-Lift)
  • 2-Stunden-Ticket für die Wake AREA inklusive ausführlicher Einweisung
  • Schwimmweste, Helm, Wetsuit und Anfängerboard im Verleih
  • Startzeit: 9:15 Uhr - bitte seid um 9:00 Uhr an der Rezeption/Anmeldung
  • Gesamtdauer: ca. 4,5 Stunden
  • Mindest-/Maximalgruppengröße: 4/8 Personen

20.000 Quadratmeter Wasserfläche, 420 Meter Gesamtlänge und grenzenloser Fahrspaß: Entdecke unsere Main-Anlage.


Einsteiger:

Falls du schon immer einmal Wakeboarden versuchen wolltest, hast du jetzt die Gelegenheit dazu – und zwar kostenlos bei unserer Anfänger Wakeboard Anlage in der Water AREA. Wenn du auf den Geschmack gekommen bist, dann ist der große Lift in der Wake AREA dein nächstes Ziel.


Einsteiger:

Blobbing, Cannonball und fünf abgefahrene Rutschen: Gönn dir Adrenalin in unserer Water AREA.


Einsteiger:
Wählen